Literature about Nebraska Relay

Click to download or print out.

Nebraska Telecommunications Relay Service Advisory Committee

Mr. Norman Weverka
(402) 480-3711

Commissioner Tim Schram
Public Service Commission
(402) 471-3101

Mr. Robert Feit
Hard of Hearing
(402) 420-7420

Mr. Jerry Sider
(402) 206-2413

Ms. Tami Richardson – Nelson
(402) 779-7956

Open Position

Open Position
Telephone Industry

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)

The Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 has a significant impact on people who are Deaf, Hard of Hearing, DeafBlind or those with a Speech Disability in ensuring them equal telephone access. Below are relevant links pertaining to the provision of Telecommunications Relay Service and the strict requirements of confidentiality when making or receiving Relay or CapTel calls: